Parent Resources & Day Nursery Forms

Important Information Regarding Footwear Policy

2013-2014 Planned Closings*

  • Wednesday, 07/04/2014, for Independence Day
  • Monday, 09/01/2014, for Labor Day
  • Thursday, 11/27/2014, and Friday, 11/28/2014, for Fall Break
  • Monday, 12/24/2014, through Tuesday, 1/1/14 for Winter Break
  • Monday, 02/16/2014, for Staff Training Day
  • Friday, 04/3/2014, and Monday, 04/6/2014, for Spring Break
  • Monday, 05/25/2014, for Memorial Day

* Day Nursery reserves the right to add, change, or reschedule days as necessary for holidays, staff training and inclement weather

Parent Resources

 

Forms